upgrading to SDK 47 makes my eas ios build fail

Please provide the following:

1. SDK Version: 47
  2. Platforms(Android/iOS/web/all): iOS
  3. Add the appropriate “Tag” based on what Expo library you have a question on.

I’ve upgraded from sdk 45 → 47 for minimum iOS version issues and my EAS build fails with message
“Fastlane build failed with unknown error.”

For debugging purposes I’ve removed all the packages with plugins and the app is working fine with expo run with Expo go.

I’ve built it with command

eas build --profile preview --platform ios --clear-cache

since the guide said I should clear cache after upgrading.(in fact I’ve tried other profiles and without clear cache… no luck)

I’m not good with iOS and fastlane but I think the best error message I can provide is

Run script build phase 'Start Packager' will be run during every build because it does not specify any outputs. To address this warni ng, either add output dependencies to the script phase, or configure it to run in every build by unchecking "Based on dependency analysi s' in the script phase. (in target 'MyProject' from project 'MyProject')

Run script build phase 'Bundle React Native code and images will be run during every build because it does not specify any outputs.

To address this warning, either add output dependencies to the script phase, or configure it to run in every build by unchecking "Based o n dependency analysis" in the script phase. (in target 'MyProject' from project 'MyProject')

Run script build phase '[CP-User] Generate app. config for prebuilt Constants.manifest' will be run during every build because it does not specify any outputs. To address this warning, either add output dependencies to the script phase, or configure it to run in every bui ld by unchecking "Based on dependency analysis" in the script phase. (in target 'EXConstants' from project 'Pods')