I just wanted to know how to delete the dialogue of “view snacks” when you save your actual snack
Right now, there’s not a way to disable that. It functions as a confirmation that the snack was successfully saved. Sorry it’s troubling you Is it just annoying, or is it causing some sort of issue?
This topic was automatically closed 20 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.