For the last two days I’ve been publishing only to a staging channel like this
exp publish --release-channel staging
The history shows only to the staging channel
But I just noticed that all the updates have been going to the default channel as well, so these updates have been published to my users (I only wanted the staging channel).
Am I doing something wrong or is something going on with the channels?